Welcome to Indonesia

I build this blog for multi purposes. First, I want to introduce Indonesian language, environment and simple culture so everybody can learn and adapt it if you come to Indonesia. Then I will answer if someone have problem with language or culture shock with Indonesian people. The other purpose is that I want to improve my English. I am willing to study abroad, so this blog will be my area to learn and discuss about other language and culture. Please help me if I write badly or wrong. Thank you. Enjoy and feel free to ask me.

Leave a Reply

